Testimonials & Reviews

PRP in Philadelphia

Stuart A. Kauffman, D.O.

Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

25 total reviews

Dr. Stuart A. Kauffman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Kauffman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice K.
Submitted 08/21/19
From the minute I called the office until my treatment, I was impressed. I live in Florida and was coming to Philly for 9 days. Dr. Kauffman actually called me personally to discuss the pros and cons. I met him and his staff and found every one of them personable and warm. Even Dr. Kaufman’s wife talked to me to ease any apprehensions I had. Dr. Kauffman was by far the most pleasant, genuine, caring doctor I have ever had in my 71 years. He doesn’t just give u the treatment and forget u. He offered to assist me in finding a doctor in Florida for the 2nd treatment. He is truly a credit to his patients. Thank you, Dr. Kauffman, Christine, Joyce and the rest of the good people there.
Andreas S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Kauffman made me feel comfortable and I dont give out 5-STARS but Dr Kauffman definitely is a 5-STAR Doctor and he answered all my questions without having to ask any of them which is rare in a Doctor and gave me his advice an plan for my medical issues one of the few GR8 Doctors I have meet does what's BEST for his Patients!!!
Debbie T.
Submitted 07/08/19
I was fortunate enough to have Dr. Kauffman do my stem cell injections in both my feet and knees in May 2019. I was experiencing what I would call a 9.5 level of pain due to my severe arthritis. It is now seven weeks post injections, and I am experiencing a "0", yes, Zero in both joints. I do get some pain, maybe a 1-2 in my feet when I am on them a lot in one day. If I really overdo it, maybe as high as a 4, but I've learned to back off a bit. The knees showed a remarkable improvement within the first week after injections. My pain level dropped to a zero almost immediately. I can't wait to see what the next five weeks after PRP bring. I am excited to get on with enjoying life again! I really want to travel to the birth places of our grandparents in Europe and what Dr, Kauffman has given me will enable me to complete this journey on my bucket list! Thank you Dr. Kauffman from the bottom of my heart. Your staff was not only professional but also very compassionate.
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/18/19
I have been with doc over20 years. He has saved my life 2 xs. He gives you his cell phone, and in an emergency he will open his office day or night. He cares for his patients. He treats you like family. He treats you by treating the whole person. He is the best. Anyone would be lucky to have him!
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Kauffman was right on time. He was down to earth and seemed very knowledgeable answering all of my questions, some before I even asked.
Douglas G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great visit. Well explained.
Robin K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very clear interview and assessment. Dr Kauffman gave me patients to call for recommendations and to talk about where they are in their recovery. Looking forward to working with the practice.
Chris G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Every Experience i have ever had with Dr.Kaufman has been Excellent. Doc is Always Professional, Courteous And Engaged.He"s a Modern day ,Old School type Doctor.
Bryant J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Timely and Great Service
Florence W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Wonderful experience! Loved that everything was explained and all questions answered.
Joe S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Kauffman and staff are knowledgeable, compassionate and understanding. They always make you feel like a person and not just a patient. Highly recommended.
Thomas D.
Submitted 01/14/19
He is the kind of doctor who will take the time to make sure he knows all about your symptoms . as this is rare nowadays as doctors are trying to move people in and out of their office quickly. I never go there and have this experience . I think he is a greatest doctor I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient of and he has greatest people working his office M and the other girls. keep up the great work . tom dixon
Michael W.
Submitted 01/12/19
From the girls in the front office to being in the room with Dr Kauffman the treatment is 5 star and very professional. Dr Kauffman is very knowledgeable and answers any questions or concerns I have on every visit. Since being a patient I've never had to go to any another Dr for a sickness, pain, worry or etc. I'm fully satisfied with the service, advice and treatment after every visit.
Patrick G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Everyone in the office are GREAT.
Lisa V.
Submitted 01/10/19
I'm very comfortable with the doctor. I feel that he is truly concerned with me personally. If he's not sure of something he'll research it to give the best path for recovery that can be done. I'm very confident with his seeing over my medical needs.
Thimas P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Kauffman is very personable and enjoys helping others. You can call him day or night on his cell phone and if he doesnt answer he gets right back to you. Never had a doctor do that before for me.
Donna D.
Submitted 01/09/19
This man is like the old fashioned doctors of days gone by- he really cares about you- takes all the time needed- sometimes you have to wait long in the waiting room but it’s because he will give you just as much focused attention when it’s your turn- and he’s talented- the best injector I’ve ever experienced - and I’m really afraid of injections in the back but I trust him implicitly.
Leo K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions i may have...
Julia H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. K and his staff are about the most wonderful and caring people I have ever experienced in a medical facility. Dr K is thorough, and really understands your issues. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and follows up personally with phone calls! His staff is so very professional, with a kind word or smile to ensure you are at ease and feel as if you are in good hands! Emily handles her position with such professionalism and makes sure your needs are tended to down to the very last moment of your visit as well as follows up to make sure you are well tended to. Mary and the rest of the staff are a great asset to the office and never have I felt unattended to. I recomend Dr K and staff to everyone, young and old, and trust them with my health no questions asked! Kudos to you guys, you have made my dealing with my illness a much easier task and I know I could never ask for better medical care!
Theresa L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable. Helpful. Takes care of his patients. Understands their needs.